Long time no blog!

Well, with one thing and another I have not been blogging. Too busy entering competitions!

I will try (and yes I am very trying) to get back on schedule and bore you even more than normal.

Life here is plodding along and once again I am attempting to shift some weight. So far I am 4kgs down and loads more to go. I know it is not going to be easy and things are sent to test my willpower but I am determined to stay on the straight and narrow so I can be once again slimmer, healthier and happier.

I lead a very boring life and my days consist of work, entering competitions, sleeping and eating. Not as though I have been doing much of the latter just lately.

The other week I had a bit of an upsetting day at work, but I did not reach for the chocolates as I normally would. So I do have the inner strength to do this.

As well as attempting to shift the poundage, I am also going to restart my Wicca/Pagan studying. I think I have the tools to do this. Just need to relax and learn how to meditate correctly. I find it hard letting go.

So, I will attempt to keep updating you all on my weight loss progress hopefully and also how my studying is going.

Lets do this!!

About julieledwards

I am a Body Shop at home consultant and I am going to share my reviews with you all xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment