Magical Melts- Team Julie

Recently I saw a post advertised on Facebook for new team members to join Magical Melts. How appropriate for me?  I adore candles, burners and wax melts and have over 28 years in retail.

Why not join the team I thought? And so I have done.

Everyone has been so welcoming and warm and it feels like I have joined a great team. As I work full time I can add to my page early in the morning before work or on my days off and at night time.

The range that is on offer is fabulous. The scents are amazing and wide ranging.

I did buy a starter kit for our eldest daughter Kimberley a while back and it was such great value for money and I know that she loved them!

We have just released some Himalayan Salt Lamps. This is a must for me. Being Pagan/Wiccan I love a good salt lamp.

Why not take a look at my new page and have a good look around

https://www.facebook.com/teamjuliemagicalmelts/

If you have any questions or would like to place an order please message me.

Thank you xx

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

