Keeping my words and thoughts in good order

Part of the Wiccan Rede is to keep your words and thoughts in good order. I am finding this very difficult especially when there are people that hate me calling me names etc.

I do not know how I should react to be honest. I am keeping quiet and luckily do not have to see this person. But it does wind me up that I am painted as this horrible person. Some of the words I have been called are downright disgusting!

Does anyone know how I can manage to keep my thoughts and words in good order? Is there a miracle cure I can take to make me ignore this persons negativity??

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

