Natural Sacred Energies

In all of nature there is energy. This morning I have tapped into my inner energy by taking deep breaths and concentrating on different parts of the body. I closed my eyes and started taking deep breaths. I had no TV on or distracting things so I can concentrate fully on the feelings of energy through my body. I felt so alive and could definitely feel the energy coursing through my body.

All of the bodies energy is interconnecting.It feels amazing. How out bodies work is just marvellous.

All of nature also has this inner energy. Those glorious trees growing, the plants, the animals. We are all one.

We all share this energy. It is just fantastic.

I will be taking the time out daily to do this exercise. I really loved the feelings I felt.

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

