My morning

Every morning, even on my day off, I do the same things. Yes this is mighty boring but here goes.

  1. Get up
  2. Have a shower
  3. Get dressed
  4. Go downstairs and open curtains
  5. Feed the cats, cat food,water and crunchies
  6. Feed the fish fish flakes
  7. Put on the kettle
  8. Take out recycling and rubbish
  9. Make coffee/tea
  10. Take Mark a drink upstairs
  11. Wake up the son
  12. Get breakfast
  13. Make lunches for Mark, Jarod and myself
  14. Empty dishwasher
  15. Re-load dishwasher
  16. Empty tumble dryer
  17. Refill tumble dryer
  18. Once Mark is out of the shower, put on a load of washing and dishwashing
  19. Take clean washing upstairs
  20. Bring down dirty laundry
  21. Empty sitting room bin
  22. Pick up stuff off the floor
  23. General tidy
  24. And then I go off to work….Done a days worth of work before I go to work
About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

