My new path- Day Two

Today I spent time reflecting on how I view words related to Wicca.

These words were Wicca, Ritual, Pagan, Witchcraft, Magic, Spell, Power, Occult and Earth-Religion.

It was interesting to sit and think of what I think of these words and what they mean to me.

I had to write this down and keep the paper to one side.  I write essays when I write! This will be used in tomorrows task.

I am learning so much already. It feels so comfortable.

It is so lovely to feel at home with myself at last.

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

