In pain

As I am getting older I am finding the general aches and pains seems to be getting worse. And I am so clumsy its laughable. I don’t know about anyone else but this feels like I am falling to pieces lol.

I think I should have a competition to see how many bruises I also have. Crikey,, its like dot to dot.

Today, I went to see a doctor at the new practice we have registered with and for the first time in ages I feel like I have been listened to and have been referred for physio. Very impressed. I have been having these back pains for several years now and never been referred before. Only given pills.

Sometimes pills are not the answer. Although they do help!

Hopefully now I can get sorted and look forward to being back to normal. Hah hah.

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

