Day Three of our Canada trip

We decided to have a lazy day on our third day in Canada as both of us were hit by jetlag.

We still managed to go to Perkins for a breakfast and this time I had Eggs Benedict. This was something that I have never had before.

I did not know that it would come with ham but I ate it anyway. Ham is not something I usually eat a s I find it triggers my IBS. Luckily it didn’t and it was so worth it.!!

Mark had pancakes and once again served with warm maple syrup. Oh my mouth is watering already.

We found that we both needed aftersun lotion so we set off to find a drug store.  Well we walked for what seemed like ages until we found one. It was so different to what a pharmacy is in the UK. It sold everything!!

After getting the suncream we set off back and it was such a glorious day again but the bed was calling me!

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

