My pet hates

There are so many things that drive me mad and wind me up. I thought it would be good to put this down so here goes.

People who pull out in front of you and then go mega slow!!!!

Chewing gum- enough said

tinny music playing on the bus from someone elses phone

Pens that run out when you are half way through writing a word

People that do not indicate when turning (I am learning to drive and I always indicate!)

A huge spot when you are going somewhere

The battery running low on your phone when you havent used it

A ladder in your new pair of tights the first time you put them on

One word text answers

Snow

people who wear trousers half way down their bum

dust. I mean what is the use of this???

Laundry as it is never ending

People who can not replace loo rolls

Your favourite song coming on the radio just as you are getting out of the car

Adverts at the most cliff hanging part of the episode

fussy cats who don’t like the food you put down for them and then they meow for your food.

Those headaches that just won’t go away until you go to sleep no matter how many tablets you take.

That’s it for now. LOL

 

 

 

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

