Tuesday’sThank you’s

I would like to thank

Mark Edwards- for putting up with me moaning, coughing, rocking the bed and being generally miserable.

Kimberley Edwards- for stepping up to the plate and taking responsibility.

Rebecca Edwards- for the pampering sessions which make me relax

Jarod Edwards- for showing you care in your own little way

My Facebook Friends and family- who have been cheering me up when I am down especially Elaine.

the TV repair people for repairing my TV

SCS   for finally bringing the sofa! LOVE IT!!!

Morrisons for making nice yummy food (and good offers according to my little shopper Kimberley)

my son-in-law Adam Marsden for making Kimmi smile (for 5 minutes before she nagged you)

Jeremy Kyle- for keeping me entertained whilst off work.

mum and dad- for checking up on me

all the authors of the books I have been reading- I really wish I had your talent.

Christmas 24- for good Christmas movies I watched over and over again the past few weeks.

Thank you all and have a great Tuesday xxxx

 

 

 

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

