It never rains….

There was me.. recovering from my tummy bug when lo and behold I get slammed with a severe chest infection.

More time off work… which I hate…. but I have been sleeping a lot. But still so tired!

I am so fed up now.  I just want to be okay and be back at work…

The antibiotics don’t seem to have kicked in that much but today I have tried to stay out of bed and I have done nothing but sneeze all day.

I am not that hungry. Food can be put in front of me and I will eat it but I have not been as hungry as usual. I bet I have not lost any weight though.

I feel out of breath walking up and down stairs. My chest hurt, my back hurt, I pulled my shoulder out coughing.. I am just a wreck!

I even went for a blood test and for the first time nearly fainted. The nurse kept me there for 10 minutes before I was allowed to leave as she said I had gone deathly pale.  I never had a problem with blood tests before apart from my veins go into hiding!

If my cough doesn’t go I have a form for an xray!

But heigh ho… Its off back to work I go on Monday! I am so bored!!!

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

