My New Job

I used to envy people who loved their job. I thought I used to love my old job but I have had my eyes opened!!

I love my new job! Now I am one of those people I used to envy. I look forward to getting up in the morning and going to work. I love talking to the customers, even the angry ones, I love talking to my colleagues, the whole kit and kaboodle.

I no longer have the same responsibility as I used to have but I do not miss it. I can switch off my computer at 5.30pm and forget about it until the next morning.

My manager is great and always there if you need him and the team leader is so supportive and helpful and makes a fantastic cup of coffee.

My colleagues are intelligent, funny, lively and young! I have gone from the youngest in the workplace to the oldest but I dont mind.

I honestly never thought I would love working in an office, but I really do!!

About julieledwards

I am a very busy mum of three. I work full time and finding time for me is always hard. I am going to be blogging about general life issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

